CLASP NOMINATION SLATE FOR 2022

OFFICERS REMAIN until 2023

- 1. President....Dr. Deborah Gilman
- 2. Vice President... Stephanie Jablon
- 3. Treasure.... Karen Fadzen
- 4. Secretary... Aleks Kocelko

Committees Previous vice chairs will move up to chair the committee they previously served in the capacity of vice chair

New Chairs and nominated Vice Chairs are listed below.

- 1. POLICES AND PROCEDURES... David Slesnick; Josh Snyder
- 2. MARKETING.... Lois Vitti will move up to Chair; who?
- 3. EDUCATION... Liz Parker; Donna Cheswick
- 4. TRAINING.... Devin Snyder; Lisa Standish
- 5. MEMBERSHIP..... Julie Colton; Rachel Bowe
- 6. ETHICS.... Amanda Cook; Kathy Schneider?
- 7. SOCIAL.... Seth Dresbold; Shelly Magri
- 8. PRO BONO.... Meghan Zupancic; Beth Boroumand

At Large Members nominated:

Courtney Knox Liberty Weyandt Susan DiGirolamo Elisabeth Molnar